Total View: 2,897

link streaming ringan Livorno vs AC Milan

link streaming ringan Livorno vs AC Milan.

Watch Livorno vs AC Milan live stream online as the Rossoneri host The Celts in the Champions League night at San Siro on 18/09/2013.

Kick Off: Saturday, December 7th, 2013. 12:00 EST, 24:00 WIB, 17:00 BST.

Livorno vs AC Milan 2013 Preview

After what has been a terrible start to their season they are bouncing back and recent results show that they have finally found the right way to recover.

This has happened after Berlusconi managed to sort out issues within the management and the players have therefore focused back on football.

The turning point was the match played at Celtic Park where we have seen an AC Milan very determined to get a positive result with a Kaka’ and Balotelli in great shape.

The objective now is to try to climb back in the top three positions in similar ways as they have done in the last season. To have a chance to do so they will have to go on a very positive run and the next match is in Livorno where they need the three points to record their third consecutive away win in all competitions.

The confidence is growing as Massimiliano Allegri will be able to count on many players that have been injured in the first part of the season like El Shaarawy.

Even if AC Milan might feel a bit tired after the many games played in recent times they should have what it takes to get the maximum points against a Livorno which are going through a very difficult period and that in the last game they have been heavily defeated for 3-0 by relegation battle rivals Chievo.

Related posts: